Meet the Staff

team

Tony Hiron

Director
tony@circuitsupply.co.uk

team

Carl Hill

Director
carl@circuitsupply.co.uk

team

David Brown

Director
david@circuitsupply.co.uk

team

Clint Davis

Branch Manager
clint@circuitsupply.co.uk

team

Mike Berg

Account Manager
mike@circuitsupply.co.uk

team

Louis Berg

Account Manager
louis@circuitsupply.co.uk

team

Nigel Chapman

Purchasing/Account Manager
nigel@circuitsupply.co.uk

team

Alex Marenghi

Sales Manager
alex@circuitsupply.co.uk

team

Denise Passfield

Credit Controller
denise@circuitsupply.co.uk

team

Lucille Scannell

Financial Controller
lucille@circuitsupply.co.uk

team

Patrick Sillence

Account Manager
Pat@circuitsupply.co.uk

team

Kev Stewart

Warehouse Supervisor